Candy Review: Pumpkin Spice M&M’s

Diet Coke-Babies

I began my last review (Yummy Mummy & Fruit Brute, in case you forgot) by saying that I think the main reason I get so excited for Monsters Cereals is that they are an indication of fall that isn’t the ubiquitous “now this is pumpkin flavored and you have to buy it because you are sheep who will buy anything pumpkin flavored so buy it (because it’s pumpkin flavored).”

And yes, that was one sentence.

Despite what might appear to be misgivings about pumpkin being everywhere, I usually love pumpkin as a flavor.  For me, pumpkin beer has become my own personal Christmas decoration situation.  By that I mean, pumpkin beers seem to show up on shelves earlier every year.  There is something very perverse about drinking pumpkin beer in August, but if I see it for sale, my principles go out the window.

So, with it being…

View original post 492 more words

Leave a Reply

