Hot tamales addiction

Run for Cake

Happy Saturday!

I hope your weekend is off to a great start.  Like most of you, I need to get my Christmas shopping done this weekend (talk about great planning), so I will be spending my morning at the mall.

As for yesterdays recap, I will start off by saying I’ve decided I don’t like meetings where I have to run all over the place.  I actually prefer heading straight to the office and sitting at my desk and working like a busy bee.  The hustle bustle of running around and still ultimately having to go to my office with a million things to do just stresses me out.

20131221-084606.jpg

Yesterday morning started with another delicious homemade bread almond butter breakfast sandwich with a cup of instant Nescafe coffee.  I know a lot of people think instant coffee is disgusting but I think its just delicious.  There’s is something about the…

View original post 643 more words

Leave a Reply

