Delicious Little Morsels of Goodness

Grandma's Backyard

Happy 2014.  Isn’t it crazy that it is actually 2014?  The year ended in a complete flurry.  The month of December seems to pass by at light speed.  Before you know it, its January and we are in a New Year.  Thanks to the month going by faster than normal, I have a normal of Holiday-esq posts that you will now get to read about.  Consider yourself lucky…the Holidays just keep on giving.  And, their first gift to you, comes in the form of Gingerbread Twix.  Delicious Little Morsels of Goodness.

DSC05974

I have learn to appreciate the flavor of Gingerbread over the last few years.  In the past, I always found gingerbread to be lacking and simply something that was there.  However, as my palate has expanded, I have found gingerbread to be an intriguing flavor…one in which has so much depth…and one in which I wish to pursue.  I…

View original post 330 more words

Leave a Reply

